Blue Liners Australia


The Blue Liners started in 1992 when a group of police and friends decided to ride their bikes to Tamworth. This run was so enjoyable they decided they should make it an annual run and hence from humble beginnings the club evolved.

The main culprits were then Assistant Commissioner Clive McLachlan, then Chief Inspector Gary Middleton and Sgt Ray Robinson (retired). It is to these men we say thanks for the foundation work put in to this great club.

Who we are

A few faces from the Executive

Harley Willox

National President Blue Liners Australia

Mick Turek

Senior Vice President Blue Liners Australia

Harley and Ray Robinson

Current and past Presidents

John Mares

National Secretary Blue Liners Australia

Dave Robson and Mick Turek

National Treasurer and Sen VP

Meeting of Minds


William Eyles

Mad Billy, Honorary Club Lunatic

National Memorial Ride 2019

South West Rocks

Tamworth Hospital 2019

About to make a donation on behalf of Blue Liners Australia